Important Dates

 

Open at 2019.03.11

Schedule
 
March 11, 2019
Abstract Submission Website Open
May 24, 2019
Deadline for submitting Abstract
June 10, 2019
Extended Deadline for submitting Abstract
July 5, 2019
Author's Notified of Acceptance
August 9, 2019
Registration on Website open
August 9, 2019
Advance Program on Website open
September 6, 2019
Deadline for submitting proceedings & copyright
-
Deadline for submitting Presentation Slides (1)
(invited speakers only, Slides will be also used for "Author's interview".)
October 18, 2019 17:00(JST)
October 18, 2019 08:00(GMT)
Deadline of Early Registration
November 11, 2019 17:00(JST)
November 11, 2019 08:00(GMT)
Registration on Website close
-
Deadline for submitting Presentation Slides (2)
(general speakers only, Slides will be also used for "Author's interview".)
-
Deadline for submitting Biography
November 15, 2019 09:00(JST)
November 15, 2019 00:00(GMT)
Issue date of Proceedings
November 18-20, 2019
Conference

 

 
 

 

 

 

Official Sponsors

In cooperation with:

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

ECR Session Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Grant funding from:


 

Back to top page