The Symposium gives honors to the excellent papers with the Best Paper Award and the Young Researcher Award.
The candidates of the Young Award are under 35 years old.

Best Paper Award 2014

Koichi Nagamoto, Lintec Corporation

"Highly Moisture Resistant IGZO Films with a Barrier Layer for Flexible Transparent Conductive Substrates"



Takatoshi Yagisawa, Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd.

"Novel Packaging Technologies for FPC-based Optical Transceiver for High-speed Optical Interconnect"



Young Researcher Award 2014


Ayumi Motohashi, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

"A Study on Differential Mode to Common Mode Conversion due to Asymmetric Structure in Differential Transmission Line"



Bui Thanh Tung, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

"Fabrication and Electrical Characterization of Parylene-HT Liner Bottom-up Copper Filled Through Silicon Via (TSV)"



Kousuke Nanbara, The Univ. of Tokushima

"Threshold Value Estimation of Electrical Interconnect Tests with Scan FFs"


Last updated:  2014/11/11