Plenary and invited Speakers

Last update: March 11, 2019

Plenary Speakers

Hideo Hosono (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

Peter O'Brien (Tyndall National Institute)

Sebastian Volz (École Centrale Paris)


EPS Special Speakers

Chris Bailey (University of Greenwich)

Beth Keser (Intel Corporation)


Invited Speakers

Tanja Braun (Fraunhofer IZM)
"Trends in enhanced integrated photonics for hyperscale data centre and 5G environments"
Richard Pitwon (Resolute Photonics Ltd.)
"Single-mode glass waveguide substrate for PIC packaging"
Lars Brusberg (Corning Research & Development Corporation)
"Market & Industrial Trends of Optical Interconnect"
Bernard HL Lee (SENKO Advanced Components (HK) Ltd)

Tolga Tekin (Fraunhofer IZM)

Christian Koos (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)
"Temporal and Spatial Modification of Thermal Radiation"
Chih-Ming Wang (National Dong Hwa University)



Back to top page